Skip links

Ms. Yvonne Panknin

Tax advisor, Partner, Head of International Business

E-mail:  y.panknin@frankus.com Call me on FaceTime

Mr. Lysander Heigl, PhD., LLM

Lawyer, Tax Advisor, German Public Accountant, Partner

E-mail:  l.heigl@frankus.com Call me on FaceTime

Ms. Aysen Taubert

Tax advisor, Head of Payroll & Expat Services

E-mail:  a.taubert@frankus.com Call me on FaceTime

Mr. Sven Wallraff

Tax advisor, Head of Payroll & Expat Services

E-mail:  s.wallraff@frankus.com Call me on FaceTime

Dr. Torsten Bergau, LL.M.

Lawyer, Partner, M&A

Ms. Carolin Heinzler

Tax Advisor, Head of VAT and Foreign Trade Advisory

E-mail:  a.heinzler@frankus.com Call me on FaceTime

Mr. Jérôme Loeckenhoff

Tax Advisor/Public Accountant
Managing Director FRANKUS Audit & Assurance GmbH

E-mail:  j.loeckenhoff@frankus.com Call me on FaceTime

Mr. Markus Klemm

Managing Director FRANKUS Coaching & Consulting GmbH

E-mail:  m.klemm@frankus.com Call me on FaceTime

You can also contact us via Zoom!

With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.